You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠My Art is Way too Sparkly pt. 1

in #art6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @beccaosa! Impressive artwork and awesome introduceyourself post in general! I'm very happy to see that Steemit gains such passionate new members, eager to deliver quality content. This is what makes Steemit such a great place! I followed you and hope you keep up the good work!
Thanks to @tolkatore for pointing me to this post! 👍
Cheers - @sblue

Sort:  

Thank you again kind Sir, and I'm glad that other people will now get to experience her phenomenal art as well!

Thanks again @tolkatore for introducing @beccaosa to Steemit. I'm happy to see that you had such a good start @beccaosa! You have great talent and put a lot of work into your first post, so all the votes and appreciation are well deserved! Keep it up! Looking forward to your next posts!

Thanks again bud, and I too am impressed with her incredibly warm welcome, and look forward to seeing what she cooks up next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36