Tell me what to draw #7 (WIN SBD)

in #art7 years ago

THE WINNER TODAY IS @jbgarrison72 !

with his suggestion of:

"Draw an interstellar black hole... that just wants to be loved"

With 9 votes, 7 comments, and $1.14 in pending payout.
This suggestion had a TON of comments and interaction, this is exactly what I love to see. People connecting

sadderhole.jpg

The black hole was drawn in corel painter, and finished in the far superior MS PAINT 3D. This sad black hole is just so kawaii and wants to be loved. Once you get close she will never let you go! 😍😍😍😍😍

This is an ongoing series/game to see if I can boost follower interaction. Since I really love comments on my posts, I wanted to find a way to incentivize comments where I know a person is truly reading content, and wants to interact with others.

The game is simple:

Tell me what to draw!

Whats in it for you?
A. You should get some votes on your comment
B. I will give you a shout out for giving me the idea
C. For coming up with the idea I will give you 25% of the SBD's generated by your idea's post.

1.Write a comment telling me what to draw in my next post

2.Vote on some other comments

3.TRY to keep it SFW... try

4.Self votes will not be added to your tally.

5.The most popular comment after 2 days will win.

Popular means has votes, dollar amount, comments, interaction.
All factors will be taken into consideration

obvious vote pools, or manipulation will no longer be accepted just because it has "more votes" or a "higher dollar amount"

Sort:  

Hey man! Can you draw anomadmonster? It would be awesome, I want to be in the cool kids monster club :D
Ah, y no se olviden de seguir a @saywha! Dibuja asombroso y tiene unas ideas bien locas.

Sería interesante ver un dibujo del monstruo nómada.

37CF3485-FB7C-4F66-BD34-9BCDE40E2D2A.jpeg

Epa, sí, un monstruo nómada quedaría demasiado genial!

Que se prenda! Vamos a hacer que la sección de comentarios sea mas grande que el post! :P

Queremos ver un dibujo del monstruo nómada!!!

Él tiene que traducir todas estas respuestas.

lol tú también

Sí, yo también. Sabelotodo.

Así sienten lo que sentimos nosotros, con todo en inglés muajajajaja 😛

I understand, let's just use Latin

¡Queremos al nómada monstruo!

Draw a cow that is being artificially inseminated.

The cow stands for shitcoins like XRP and the inseminator is the dumb money.

It can get worse.

Draw an evil snake eating a birds eggs.
snake = BTC
birds eggs = Bankers

Draw two homeless people having a "dumpster rumble" over a day old pizza.

ace. you win by a landslide. However I will need a few days to properly draw this and figure out how the heck I am going to do this hahhaahah

Couple of hobos foaming at the mouth, ragged clothing, and moldy pizza...

Ive got the concept figured out. Also. Day old pizza would NOT be moldy

DUMPSTER RUMBLE!!!!!!!!!

Lmao.... @saywha gotta have that "pee"-coat all up in it!!!!

I definitely dumpster rumbled over less. This would be good!

I've this tattered wool coat that I wear everywhere, and someone poked fun at it. So I said, "Hey! I won this fair a square in a dumpster rumble behind Little Caesars. Guy got the pizza, I got the pee-coat, win-win situation."

R. Kelly's origin story is a bit more interesting than I thought.

This definitely has potential. Also makes me hungry for day old pizza. :D

This actually would be cool, in a sort of twisted way.

Quiero que dibujen un mostruo nomada jajajaja

How about The Dollar Vigilante riding a unicorn chasing the banksters throwing ripple and other shitcoins at them

Make sure to vote on other suggestions everyone

How about the 4 horsemen..... Drunk at a bar

Draw a uncomfortably happy little boy, surrounded by the world's misery.

Is that not what you do with your balls posts?

No I post balls because balls.

Draw a happy poo held by many hands 👐💩👐

I'm sure glad it's your hands holding the poo. Poo, yeah, but happy! Lol

HAHAHAHA I can't think of anything funny other than that 🤣

Draw a fart tornado donating it's time to Habitat for Humanity.

Please draw the Grim Reaper with a "free hugs" sign 💀👉🏽 😅

I like this one! :D

Thanks, like is good, but did it touch you? 👇🏽

Draw a sheep leading lions as king

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67