Tell me what to draw #6 (WIN SBD)

in #art6 years ago

THE WINNER TODAY IS @deadspace !

with his suggestion of:

"Draw a Pikachu who is old and worn out from being used in battles all the time. Make sure he looks real depressed, and that he has an alcohol problem."

With 5 votes, 1 comments, and $0.85 in pending payout.
Now a TWO TIME CHAMPION
sadchu.png

I didn't feel like giving him an alcohol problem, but went 100% into making him sadchu. I am getting more comfortable with Corel and finding brushes I like that work well for what I want. Any of you who use Corel have any preferred brushes?

This is an ongoing series/game to see if I can boost follower interaction. Since I really love comments on my posts, I wanted to find a way to incentivize comments where I know a person is truly reading content, and wants to interact with others.

The game is simple:

Tell me what to draw!

Whats in it for you?
A. You should get some votes on your comment
B. I will give you a shout out for giving me the idea
C. For coming up with the idea I will give you 25% of the SBD's generated by your idea's post.

1.Write a comment telling me what to draw in my next post

2.Vote on some other comments

3.TRY to keep it SFW... try

4.Self votes will not be added to your tally.

5.The most popular comment after 2 days will win.

Popular means has votes, dollar amount, comments, interaction.
All factors will be taken into consideration

obvious vote pools, or manipulation will no longer be accepted just because it has "more votes" or a "higher dollar amount"

Sort:  

Piiiiiiikaaaaaaaaghhhh! x_x

Draw an interstellar black hole... that just wants to be loved.

hahahahaha, I belly laughed to this

Next week it'll be what goes on in jbgarrison72's mind

What goes on in jb's mind stays in jb's mind... and is illegal in 29 countries. :P

Everyone judges because I missed the 30 mark... don't hate! :P

@saywha motion to change my official entry to what goes on in jbgarrison72's mind

"Danger close!" O_o

you win by a landslide! Post will come as soon as I can conjure it up :P

Huzzzah!!! :D

it is not an interstellar black hole that sucks in Chuck Norris, but Chuck Norris who sucks in an interstellar black hole...

Shit I better type fast before somebody steals my repeat idea:

Favorite books coming to life and "pouring" out of the book itself.

I will keep doing this until the end of time... Or I win. I must know your favorite book

Gosh. I have a book in mind but its so hard to pick one. When you end up winning it will be my preferred book from my favorite author... Not necessarily my fav book because I honestly think that's impossible for me to truly answer

Fair enough! It's hard to pick favorite books

Actually a very cool idea!

thank you sir, you're running away with this one so mine might have to wait... voted for you because I don't know if he can pull it off haha

How about Chuck Norris being responsible for global warming?

I thought of all the fantastical ways I would draw this, but then decided it would be funnier if I just drew him revving his engine in a big ol' truck lol

That would explain the global wa 🚒💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨

Global Warming is actually responsible for Chuck Norris.

Draw Elon Musk having his first Mars Sandwich on Mars while dancing with a mariachi band on a transparent balcony with the sun going up in at the horizon

If this gets votes, what year should it be? 2028? Elon would be a bit older but well and happy :)





The fly!!!
images.jpeg

Draw a battle-worn watermelon with armor who is sitting in a chair recounting his stories to his young watermelon children

Hahahaha. How do my dumb ass ideas keep winning? This is glorious though, even without the booze. Glad to hear you went ahead and got Corel Painter and are enjoying it, by the way!

If they keep winning you better come up with something to keep the streak alive brudda

It must be all that tiger blood you must be drinking? I say, keep winning @deadspace! Someone has to do it and I don't know what I'd do with all that power.

This idea is the bees knees. :3

Googled, now I'm confused xD

Mission complete, achievement unlocked: @kristyglas confused! ^_^

Draw the most beautiful woman in the world who is cold and dead on the inside that figures out she can't fix it with her looks.

This picture would have to include an obligatory selfie stick. :P

Bwahaha! Agree! As long as she has a horrible duckface going on... :D

Draw an emotional kaleidoscope of the recent market crash aka black tuesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47