You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me what to draw #6 (WIN SBD)

in #art6 years ago

Shit I better type fast before somebody steals my repeat idea:

Favorite books coming to life and "pouring" out of the book itself.

I will keep doing this until the end of time... Or I win. I must know your favorite book

Sort:  

Gosh. I have a book in mind but its so hard to pick one. When you end up winning it will be my preferred book from my favorite author... Not necessarily my fav book because I honestly think that's impossible for me to truly answer

Fair enough! It's hard to pick favorite books

Actually a very cool idea!

thank you sir, you're running away with this one so mine might have to wait... voted for you because I don't know if he can pull it off haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55