My Introductory Post

in #art7 years ago (edited)

23316576_1314139932065306_1734188393683920989_n.jpg

Helloooo. I'm Virgelio Marcelino. I'm 18 years old from Taguig City, Philippines. I'm a Portrait Artist and my main medium are Graphite and Charcoal. I started practicing Portrait since 2015 with the influence of my brother-in-law. Expect more of my artworks as time goes by.

Sort:  

Please make your intro blog longer you may edit it with the correct advisable tags. Then if you can add more pics its better.

You may edit your title to: my introductory post then add something

Anyway welcome to steemit and welcome to steemitachievers we are here to guide and support you.

thanks for the correction 😊

It's actually a suggestion not a correction we are free to write anything here.

welcome to steemit buddy., keep on dragging your graphite and show it to the wold.. oh yeah rock ‘n roll.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


Welcome to the world of Steemit! Keep on posting blogs. Goodluck to your new journey! ❤

@artofed Thank you for inviting him and thank you for guiding him too.

Whuddup! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hey, Virgelio,
you will love it here on Steemit! Welcome!!

Welcome @saympenarts! I'm so glad that another artist is in our group and in Steemit. You're just 18 but you can draw an amazing piece I've seen above. You will bloom in Steemit, I've seen it. So proud of you.

Welcome to steemit kapwa artist.

welcome to steemit . its amzing drawing keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81