Art Therapy

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The influence of art on the psychological.

I have friends who often hold drawing contests, he is a great painter named @agneslaczo, she gave a very unique and creative title in the 8th contest, I love his style! 😍

contest theme this time she titled "Robot".

When I started using pencil on paper,

I remember something .... I remember when I was a kid ... I've been drawing robots for years! I remember my childhood again .. :-D.

I feel healed from stress all this time! You know, this is called "Art Therapy". By drawing things that bring us to another dimension, then we will forget our own problems! Try drawing things that remember your childhood, I guarantee the cockroaches that are in your head will surely run away in fear ..! haha .. 😉.

Okay, so my writing about Art Therapy, later if the opportunity again I will tell my experience help treat trauma for children refugee Rohingya with technique "Art Therapy ".

THANK YOU

Sort:  

I can't draw and was told by an elementary school teacher that my work in class was terrible. However, when I sat down to write a memoir, I found myself drawing the scenes I described. Because I was writing about childhood, these scenes came to me as vivid memories. You're right. It was a productive exercise. Even though it was digital art, and the images were primitive, I got a great deal of satisfaction from expressing myself through art. If I had courage, I would share one with you. But I don't have that courage :)

your comment is very valuable to me 😍.

I am very glad you enjoyed my post and agreed with me ...

Thank you very much @agmoore !

Nice to meet you.

wow you have talent, keep the good work hope you get famous - them... give me money cause a belive in you XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66