You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Therapy

in #art6 years ago

I can't draw and was told by an elementary school teacher that my work in class was terrible. However, when I sat down to write a memoir, I found myself drawing the scenes I described. Because I was writing about childhood, these scenes came to me as vivid memories. You're right. It was a productive exercise. Even though it was digital art, and the images were primitive, I got a great deal of satisfaction from expressing myself through art. If I had courage, I would share one with you. But I don't have that courage :)

Sort:  

your comment is very valuable to me 😍.

I am very glad you enjoyed my post and agreed with me ...

Thank you very much @agmoore !

Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43