Dreams and Visions of SatoriD #17

in #art6 years ago (edited)


I may have taken more shrooms than I meant to
And I am staring at a clock, wishing I had more time
But I know that time is an illusion here, and
I wonder what it is I am really worried about

Death does not scare me
Every day, I know that this could be my last
as I count down the seconds on my second chance

History is ending, History is ending
History is the nightmare from which I am trying to awaken

trying to escape from into dream
The dream is eternity.
The dream is zero time and outside of history.

We wish to escape into the dream.
We wish to escape into infinity

Escape. Escape from the planet, from death,
from habit, and from the problem,
if possible, of the Unspeakable.

making a list of demands,
writing them on the palm of my hands,
on how to connect to the forgotten unity
beyond the tick tock of time


Sort:  

Genius art work - I can hear the voice of terence McKenna resonating in the background..

thanks, and yea am glad you got that, last week I had this 'weird' dream in which Terence Mckenna was my Professor, and I was giving this report on reality, perception and dreams, and I figure ok I need to do something with this ;D

escapism is on the rise.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (23.15%)
Summoned by @satorid
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72