You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cave of Forever /// My entry for the collaborative art journey hosted by @everlove

in #art7 years ago

@juliakponsford, I just wanted to thank you once more for being my inspiration in this CollaborativeArt Journey 29, after I saw your creation it led me to my own process to create something for it. But I think the biggest part of what was born is because of you! I love the idea of artists creating based on the offering @everlove makes, but this is the first time the artist helped me to get my own inspiration and reach out to try something new! This is something I for sure can't forget and can't thank you enough!

Image Source

Sort:  

Wow this is beautiful, I'm glad you tried something new that's how we grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50