Sacred Geometry Meditation Posters

in #art7 years ago

I was hired to create a series of 12 posters with sacred geometry to be used during meditation, etc. These were all designed with very specific and careful input from the client at ridiculously large sizes. Colors, symbols, etc. were all very specifically selected based on a journey of sorts. Each image is meant to be an evolution from the previous. Some of the original files, even in jpeg format (not editable and post optimization) are over 2GB in size.

Obviously I can not upload the originals due to size constraints, but I hope you're able to see enough detail to appreciate them at this size.

These are the first 3 of the series, if interest is expressed I'll continue to post the other 9. There are 4 groups of 3 each of which have significantly different designs with a 3 item evolution. They start out a bit slow but get pretty awesome as the series progresses. My personal favorites are 7,8,9,11 and 12 . I hope you stick around to tell me which is your favorite!

Let me know if you'd like to see more of my design work! I'm happy to share if there is interest.

15370124_222805078162139_5276686663754578374_o.jpg

15289248_222805088162138_8487130283276120312_o.jpg

15304486_222805094828804_6315924607900497373_o.jpg

Don't forget to upvote, @follow and resteem if you like what you see!

Sort:  

Awesome. When I converted to illuminism I studied sacred geometry and mathematical relationships. So glad to see your work here. I hope to see more.

Thanks @zhanmusi the first 3 are my least favorite of the series but of course 1,2,3 comes before 4,5,6-etc., I hope you'll be more and more pleased as i release the other 9!

Hey cool post, met you on steemit chat. Following now cuz of your hot wife lol. Take care and steem on :)

hahaha thanks man, followed back :P

Those are awesome!! What program did use?

awesome work i freakin love sacred geometry. I have a friend who is starting a yoga/desalination tanks/sleep/holistic therapy all-in one franchise and she needs artwork like this. I will pass your info on to her

That's awesome @chiefmappster thanks for the referral! I've followed you back. :)

heck yeah thats what I am here for to help out :) and thank you for that

These are beautiful Sasha, I resteemed both your threads I love this sort of thing!

Thanks a lot, I really appreciate it. I'll be posting the 3rd in the series this afternoon. :) Followed you as well :)

Very cool, as someone who loves FMA, I support this post ;)

Thanks! Stick around to see the remaining 9 in the series :)

I will for sure!

Thanks a lot, stick around to let me know your favorite once I've posted the complete series! :)

Very nice, do you mind translating the messages within, other than that powerful work for sure :) I can see the concept clearly, some mandala works, where one goes in the middle and the others move about their celestial way.

I can't figure out the order :)

The red one has the 1st in the center, the orange one has the 2nd in the center, and so on and so forth. Stick around and follow if you haven't already to see all 12 posters as I release them.

yes but the third one breaks the order :D so yeah I will have to stick around :D Gave the follow, but feel free to bump me in chat since I miss 90% of posts here :D I can't keep up even going at it all day it's too hard :)

Nice content keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51