You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacred Geometry Meditation Posters

in #art7 years ago

Very nice, do you mind translating the messages within, other than that powerful work for sure :) I can see the concept clearly, some mandala works, where one goes in the middle and the others move about their celestial way.

I can't figure out the order :)

Sort:  

The red one has the 1st in the center, the orange one has the 2nd in the center, and so on and so forth. Stick around and follow if you haven't already to see all 12 posters as I release them.

yes but the third one breaks the order :D so yeah I will have to stick around :D Gave the follow, but feel free to bump me in chat since I miss 90% of posts here :D I can't keep up even going at it all day it's too hard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51