Story – "Welcome to your death" /Historia – "Bienvenida a tu muerte" (ENG/ESP)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

FOTO DE BIENVENIDA.jpg
Image Source

I tried desperately with all my strenght to scream out for help to my parents, but nothing came out of my mouth, I didn't know where I was, I just knew that there was an endless darkness, which was what I could see from the reach of my eyes, and that I couldn't move no matter how hard I tried.

Years ago I suffered from nightmares all the time, but this one felt very real.
"If I count to three, and open my eyes, everything will disappear" I repeated over and over again in my mind, even though it wasn't working. I began to try to move from one side to the other, from my eyes began to sprout salty tears that I could taste.

I heard a soft "crack" I wanted to know where that sound came from, so I froze for a few minutes... nothing. I kept trying to get rid of whatever kept me there as a prisoner. Again I heard a noise, but I continued with my work.

It was then that I heard her, I heard that creepy voice laughing I will never forget that, I tried to talk to her, to ask her who she was or what she wanted from me, but again, as I expected, nothing came out of my mouth.
Suddenly my sight changed and I began to look at myself as if it were a mirror in front of me. My skin half cracked like broken porcelain.

"What!?" I asked to myself meanwhile I tried to assimilate what was happening, I closed my eyes "none of this is real" I tried to get up even with my eyes closed, but a strenght much stronger than me pulled me back again, that dark voice was still laughing, but I couldn't even identify where it was coming from.

I opened my eyes slowly, the mirror continued there. My face was almost completely fragmented and broken, I could see my skull through the cracks in my skin. After many tries, I finally found to articulate a few words with difficulty.

– Where am I?

Welcome to your death – answered the creepy voice.

This is the first history that I share with you in english, so I hope you like it, see you in a next post.
By: @saravm82

Intentaba gritar por ayuda a mis padres desesperadamente con todas mis fuerzas, sin embargo, nada salía de mi boca, no sabia en dónde estaba, solo sabía que había una obscuridad interminable, que era lo que podía observar desde el alcance de mis ojos, y que no podía moverme por más que lo intentase.
Años atrás sufría de pesadillas constantemente, pero esta en definitiva se sentía muy real.
“Si cuento hasta tres, y abro mis ojos todo desaparecerá” repetía una y otra vez en mi mente aunque no estaba funcionando. Comencé a intentar moverme de un lado a otro, de mis ojos comenzaban a brotar saladas lágrimas que podía saborear.
Oí un leve “crack” quería saber de dónde provenía tal sonido, así que me quedé quieta durante algunos minutos… nada. Continué intentando zafarme de lo que fuese que me mantuviera allí cual prisionera. De nuevo oí un ruido, más continúe con mi faena.
Fue entonces cuando la oí, oí aquella espeluznante voz riendo que jamás olvidaré, intenté hablarle, preguntarle quién era o que era lo que quería de mí, sin embargo, como era de esperarse, de mi boca nada salió.
De pronto, mi vista cambió y comencé a mirarme a mi misma como si fuese un espejo el que estuviese delante de mí. Mi piel a medio resquebrajar cual porcelana rota
“¿¡Qué!?” me pregunté a mi misma mientras intentaba asimilar lo que estaba sucediendo, cerré mis ojos “nada de esto es real” intenté levantarme aún con mis ojos cerrados, pero una fuerza mucho mayor a mi me jaló de nuevo hacía atrás, esa tenebrosa voz aún seguía riendo, más no podía identificar aún de dónde provenía.
Abrí mis ojos lentamente, el espejo continuaba allí. Mi rostro casi completamente fragmentado y roto, tanto que podía ver mi cráneo a través de las resquebrajaduras de mi piel. Luego de muchos intentos, por fin logré articular dificultosamente unas palabras.
– ¿Do… donde estoy?

– Bienvenida a tu muerte –Respondió la tenebrosa voz.

Esta es la primera historia que comparto co ustedes, espero que les guste y nos vemos en una próxima publicación.
Att: @saravm82

Sort:  

Creepy
Ur a good story teller
I love it 🖤

no entendí mucho pero te quedo fino :)

Congratulations @saravm82! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39