Stardate 7.24.18 Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

more art

because I felt like sharing a week of art on the blockchain

to make a point



it's so so easy and so so fun

to make something

make anything

make ART


make value by sharing it


I'm all about maximizing utility


so if posting something I loved creating on the blockchain

can bring MORE <inspiration, connection, value> to more people than just myself

by the power of steem

then YES let's do that!


and if I can leverage that even harder 

then I will

because seriously I'm all about getting the MOST 

so I will reinvest it in the incredible @gardenofeden vortex

because we can literally provide food, clothing, housing, shelter for only dollars a day

and to me that's just the coolest

shit to gold, that's how we roll 


there's more than enough of everything!


I love thinking about the economy

the art of economics

giving transactions some soul and spirit and love

blessing up this life force energy exchange

blissing out on a flow of electric current

a current sea


we are intertwined and interconnected

through this web network 

I love living it








💛 Sara! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15