Stardate 7.23.18 Art

in #art6 years ago

I made something different today

evolution



I like it, I may do this more often

What do you think? 


I need a new word

one that means beyond free, beyond freedom - 

so overflowing with liberty 

so unconstrained unlimited

past what it means to be free

possessed by a power so great that it actually

generates, manifests, creates, surges value



that's the word I need

the economy of magic

and gifting 

giving to receive to give to receive

beyond what the structure has been 

economagic


these words aren't strong enough yet

let's make new words


and art

let's make new art

be weapons of mass creation


abracadabra, amen 🙏🏼








💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

Amazing one :)

Hello bro... i am in steemit a month... i uploading some poem in steemit, please visit my blog and suggest... and support me...thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50