Stardate 7.21.18 Art

in #art6 years ago

MAN I LOVE ART

I made this too 

so I continue posting this steemy art series

to give it value that I will pay forward @gardenofeden

thanks magic of creation and magical internet money!



digital screen print

because the olden ways from the olden days 

of actual screen printing is way too time consuming and costly for my current preferences

although I like old-fashioned screen printing too, but I don't even have that set up anymore

who needs all that material and patience when you can make the same thing with markers and a computer anyway?









💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

Such beautiful expression comes through you @saramiller! <3

Thank you @everlove
✨💛✨💛✨💛✨

Ooooh I love this. I'm trying to read the emotion in those eyes - it is so intense.

Good day, lovely! I love that art can be exactly what you need it to be
👁👁

Art is a part of life

Life is art~*~

What a boost of creativity! Love it, thank you Sara @saramiller

You're welcome, I'm glad you enjoy it @anutu!

awesome and creative thanks for sharing

Thanks for having a look @gimba!

I too love art! True art is the reflection of the divine expressed through the medium of the artist choosing! Happy Steeming!

This is a truly mesmerizing piece. I keep staring at it but it stares back. I'm afraid I had to blink first. ;)

Thank you so much @merej99! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20