Stardate 7.20.19 Muse Prayer Poem

in #art5 years ago

IMG_1253.jpg


I love the vortex in which I live
the most powerful beings I have ever met
every day I get to see them, talk to them, hug them, thank them, serve them
for how they inspire me to improve myself as a being
for the great life they provide
for the experiences I get to experience -
the passion the love the beauty the energy the depths the heights the light the dark the pain the hope the prayer the full spectrum BEING
we get to be here
right here
right now
time and distance don't matter
here and now in this vortex where we uplift and and support each other
gods and goddesses, most powerful spirit, cosmos in essence - let me rise up and be greater
for them
for me
for us
please
level
up

thanks from the root of the root
for being the muse @quinneaker
for catalyzing a better world, beginning within















✨💛✨ Sara!

Sort:  

This is why I do what I do.

Grateful to share such fulfillment and progress!

Keep on!

Grateful to receive and pay it forward!
To the north!!! ✨💛✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51