Stardate 7.19.18 Art

in #art6 years ago

Sharpies on paper & pixels on screen




pretty much speaks for itself...this is art

oh yes - pure freedom power of creation

currency of inspiration

I drew the picture so I wouldn't have to spell it out

can you feel me?



marvelous how bursts of creation follow periods of destruction...







💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

Oh yes!!!! Another beautiful expression of you! May be time to do some art together again!

I LOVE this art....just amazing ... you got my heart ...lot of love

@saramiller
Just wow!!
Now this is some art..
I can really feel you and your work.
Nice work.
Keep steeming

This is incredible!

Thank you 💛

@saramiller this art speaking so much things.. great art buddy

Thanks friend!

I had some days that I did not see your art creations

Simply beautiful

Beautiful my friend @saramiller How do you feel?

Beautiful creation of art

Thanks @andrina! I'm feeling pretty solid, how are you?

Pretty impressive if done with sharpies, theres no bleeding or smearing of the ink! Amazing work!

Thank you @dynamicgreentk! Sharpies are my favorite for drawing. I've been into black ink pens lately too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89