You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Time @NoNamesLeftToUse Did Something Right

in #art6 years ago

Isn't art personal interpretation? Supper time is the smoke coming out of my mouth, it's a majestic fart, it's the magic feeling of sitting on the sofa, watching a screen and zoning out thinking about that time you did a certain thing.
One day you will get to the trending page. Some whale is reading you and will make you happy. I know it. You know it. We all know it.

Sort:  

I'm visualizing success. Soon, I will be the ultimate warrior! People will come from far and wide to see what I've done and marvel at such ferociousness!

Feel it baby! Feel it!

technology hd GIF

Completely unrelated, I just found a very weird gif and I thought you would appreciate it.
Here you go, for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56