The One Time @NoNamesLeftToUse Did Something Right

in #art6 years ago

Hi there! My name is in the headline. That's who I am!

Welcome to my blog post!

I think I already screwed this up...

NoNamesLeftToUse - Supper Time.jpeg
Supper Time

Today

Is the big day.

I have no doubt in my mind. Today, my art, me, all of this, and everything else; number one trending post. I can feel it! It's like this massive ball of energy from the clouds. Something like lightening, but different, and not so lethal! It's flowing through my veins, man!

And it feels good!

Yeah!

Now, to the untrained eye, that image up there; well, it just looks like some mashed potatoes and food coloring. That's not what it is though! Not even close!

Get this: It's a mother bird feeding her young.

Mmhmm

I know!

Isn't that exciting!

I hope you like it! I know I do!

Wow! What a great post this has been so far! Don't you agree!

Do you see how the big red mother bird's mouth opens wide and then sprays nourishment into the little baby bird's ever so hungry face? I do!

I'm not even kidding! That's what I made! All by myself!

I hope you like it!

Have a nice day!

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Wooooooo! Trending page! Here I come!"

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

Very nice drawing, I like the combination of the warm and the cold colors and the movement.There is also some nice depth.

I think it's a nice abstract piece. I can kind of see the bird, but to me it looks like a Phoenix .

I forgot to mention the woman standing on the left! I did that on purpose though.

Damn I didn't see that :) That looks really nice !

Thanks a lot, man. I like this one as well and I figured adding some excitement to the show would be a nice touch.

Oh man! This is great news! I'll just congratulate you in advance. Good job making it to trending today!

It's gonna look real funny when you're on top of the trending page with the #untrendable tag though. Luckily, you've already got the #funny tag too, so you've got your bases covered.

Hey @lemony-cricket. Listen. I need to tell you something.
It's uh... It's been a couple of hours. I have a feeling they forgot about me today. I don't think I'll be making it to trending. I was wrong. I made a mistake. I realize people here expect facts out of me and I failed. This is the worst day of my life. I'm sorry.

I wrote about birds today too! I should have used more exclamation marks I guess! Maybe bird posts are for the birds!

IMG_2143.jpg

^^Another bird post

I totally saw your bird post today! Spoiler alert! It's about birds! Birds are one my favorite things, man! I like how they fly! Some birds annoy me but I get used to it after a few squawks! Exclamation points really help drive the point home! I just wanted to do something exciting! I can't seem to be able to find a reason to give a shit if I look like an idiot! Just like some birds I know!

Isn't art personal interpretation? Supper time is the smoke coming out of my mouth, it's a majestic fart, it's the magic feeling of sitting on the sofa, watching a screen and zoning out thinking about that time you did a certain thing.
One day you will get to the trending page. Some whale is reading you and will make you happy. I know it. You know it. We all know it.

I'm visualizing success. Soon, I will be the ultimate warrior! People will come from far and wide to see what I've done and marvel at such ferociousness!

Feel it baby! Feel it!

technology hd GIF

Completely unrelated, I just found a very weird gif and I thought you would appreciate it.
Here you go, for you.

That took some extreme squinting for me to finally see it! How's the trending page treating you?

It's incredible!

I'm hooked!

This is amazing I must say, I had no interpretation to it when I saw it. But it sure captured my attention but you you described it , I went back to see it and I saw it like a clear vision. Amazing I must say

Okay i have turned my phone upside down to understand how that is a mother bird is feeding her chic although i noticed you love tge colours blue and red @nonameslefttouse. Hope you are good?

I'm feeling great! Thanks for asking!

You are welcome, sir

I'm not seeing the bird. Except, maybe there is something of a bird? I think he's just joshin'. NoName style.

It's all there, plus more, and a few other things, too.

Lol, I need magical eyes to see it I guess

I see the birds now! And just when I felt like some mashed potatoes...

I thought the birds were the most obvious out of everything that's actually there.

I see a purple lizard, or maybe a snake with a triceratops face( I refuse to say penis, I'm starting to worry about myself-- what did you call it when a psychiatrist puts pictures in front of you and asks what you see?)

Paul's post is about birds too- and I have birds on the brain myself thanks to a nest right above my bedroom. So NOT cute when they shriek and squawk at the crack of dawn.

I think you're talking about the Rorschach test. Those cards come with predefined meanings though. With my stuff, if you see crazy, that doesn't automatically mean you're crazy. Just weird.

Well, I'm plenty weird, so that's about right.

I'm still seeing mashed potatoes with food coloring, but that's ok because it's beautiful either way!
I would eat that art.

I already ate it. Been shitting rainbows all day. Yeah. Classy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59