You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bears Eat the Best Pears" A drawing inspired by the Steemit Comments section.

in #art6 years ago

Ah! That's so cool! Steemit is indeed a very positive and supportive community. I never thought I would participate to any sandwich challenge or beer challenge and I won both of it!?! I never thought I would take so many photos when I travel or visit new shores and now I do.
I am taking a lot of inputs from this community of course. I don't know if I am giving back as much.

Sort:  

I think we both know that you do indeed give back. What would Steemit be without the quirky silliness of @sandrina.life? Sequins in fountains and experimental drugs and wigs and more wigs and costumes. You brighten our pages with glittery comments too! :)

I just ordered on amazon loads of glittery shorts and holographic clothes! In 2 weeks I will show it. Stay tuned ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43