HELLO STEMIT COMMUNITY KNOW ME! FOR ME ALSO KNOW THEM.

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends, greetings to the entire Steemit community, once again, my name is Sandra! I am here to share my works of art, my passion for which I can create something new and have fun making these pieces.
DQmVUhhAX4HBjG3y5Qy26jpeEtNwcbGX1pwVGvj6GK8HGBE.jpg
I live in France, I studied at the Oberta catalunya university, an incredible university.

I love to travel, to share with everyone in that region, to see at all times something new to inspire me and create a totally new work, everything is an inspiration of the birds, the sea, the mountains and the meadows, the majestic things that are in our planet and exist for all of us, but not all the possibilities that have been created and the work of this world has been as beautiful and loved as nuances of colors, green, red, yellow and more. colors that are not only reflected in a painting, they are colors that are full of life, the green: the trees that are in the sky and the home, birds and animals of that fauna, red, flowers in the sky that are and help us to the environment to continue in its shekel with the pollen that the small bees collect working without ceasing, you have to see the yellow as much as in these small ones as in the leaves.
DQmQEZWETjZ7PUW8geZbTwq26y1vsbfzyvuMaiJoXsMcAAi_1680x8400.jpg

DQmdBBms5ii3D1dMoQgMUKfmJJNmEieAasi19vCRqJX5kwa.jpg
the blue; color of the sky that completely covers us with security and beauty, which is constituted by the color that gives the rays of light that adhere to the ozone layer, and this coincidence turns out to be blue, not purple, or another color only blue, So Bella is this planet when the perfect colors mix for the living beings that make up this planet.
that's what I see all over the world when I travel and I know more and more about our planet, and I am able to capture 40% of all that majesty.
DQmYkwsh3Z5tANbc95Dmc4GACn9SELzNob5TDLALSMjxpeC_1680x8400.jpg
I hope that one looks at a thought, sees things differently and a view of the sight of simple little things, which can be great, depending on where you look!
A pleasure to be with you in this community, to share more material of my works whenever you can, see you later!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi @sandraartpinza welcome to steemit how are you? I can see how passionate you are in terms of artwork and traveling. In the painting that you showcase I can see a bird or maybe an eagle who is flying her way up to reach the sky, am I right? =)

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi welcome to steemit.....I hope you really enjoy this platform.....it's a great community to connect with people all around the world....I wish you all the luck and support....have a blessed day ahead.

Beautiful

welcome to steemit and you are going to be great here! Very good post and we are happy to welcome you to the #newbieresteemday tag!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Welcome to steemit

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful. And I love to draw too. I love your photos and drawings.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64