Surviving Life

in #art6 years ago

afbeelding.png

Surviving Life

I'm going to take a break from everything so it's possible (not sure) I don't reply or post for a while. I have to reload... I'm sorry you steemers are the best!

I will be back (in Arnold's voice)

Sort:  

Despite the title, this creature is pretty cute. I like looking at their expressions :D.
                       
Take care Sander, and I'm counting on your return (no pressure though ^^).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sad to read that you're taking a break because of the problems you're dealing with at the moment. I was thinking about you yesterday, to send you a DM one of these days.. You know my inbox is open if you want to talk right? Take care! You will be missed!

What a nice family!

I know how you feel man. You know where to find me (on the cartoon-off discord) if you ever want to hit me up and chat.

Have a good break! Sometimes it's the best you can do. Slow down. slow down.
Hope it brings you what you need <3

Take as much time as you need, Sander :) Look after yourself first ! We'll still be here when you are ready to come back :D

Take your time and take care. I hoped all would be good but fix whatever you need to fix and we'll be looking forward to your art :) All the best!

Take care, Sander :) Looking forward for you coming back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40