Smile

in #art6 years ago

afbeelding.png

Smile

Hello everyone. Sorry for my absence and inactivity. I decided to slowly pick up things but stay out of being in fifth gear which I have done for too long.... I don't feel like talking on internet about what's going on but I want to say that I'm still here :) Life can be very hard and sometimes too much is going on that you can't keep up while you force yourself to keep on going in the same direction while drowning. I can deal with so much shit and go on but sometimes that isn't the right way. ;)

Anyway I did read all your comments on the last post but didn't reply while I wanted to. It did a lot for me and it felt like one big family who cared which is new for me.

I haven't been drawing for a while and I hope to slowly do that again...But it isn't my first priority at the moment.

Thank you so much for all the support and kindness!

The drawing is an oldie from 2008 on A3 paper with pencils.

Take care!

Sort:  

I am glad that you feel better. And don't worry about drawing or anything, with crypto being this low maybe it's not a bad time to take a short break ;).
                       
I wonder if the tree monster is planning to eat him or just saying hello and smiling here xD.

Well not sure if I feel better but trying to slowly pick up the things that drive me :)

I think the tree is a bit hungry and has an evil smile :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That is quite a SMILE, I say! Quite a SMILE indeed !!!

A very FRIENDLY fellow? :D :D :D

It's nice to see you posting again, Sander :) Great to hear you are feeling better!!! I've missed your posts !!!!

lol yes not sure if he has the best intentions.

Well not really but I try to do things I did like and give me some positivity :)

Answering a bit late, but I sincerely hope any sort of burden you carry will get lighter soon.

Take care of yourself :)

If you're not the big smiling guy on that drawing, then... well... Run fast ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84