NAMELESS ART COVER

in #art5 years ago

When I was in college in 2010, I wrote a comic called "Nameless" with some classmates. I'm going to digitize the comic pages, I'll change some dialogues and maybe some drawings without changing the story.
today I will start with the cover. i hope you like it.

Cuando estaba en la universidad en el 2010 escribi un comic llamada "Nameless" con unos compañeros de clase. voy a digitalizar las paginas del comic , cambiare algunos dialogos y tal vez algunos dibujos sin cambia la historia. hoy empezare con la portada. espero les guste.

3.png
Scan_Pic0056.jpg2.png3.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48