Art: trying to improve all the time

in #art5 years ago

A1 box canvas, watercolour and ink.

Just trying incredibly hard to improve myself with every piece I do...

A learning curve...that's what I'm on.

What do you think of this one?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

beautifull. i like this style

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love it! I've never been able to paint properly with watercolours. Do you paint people portraits as well?

Thank you. People is definitely something I am not good at. I always look at these other amazing portrait artists and wish I could do it. They make it look so easy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry, everyone has their own style. I'm sure you draw people portraits better than most people!

It's nice
Looks like a male cattle

Yes meant to be a highland cow . Those that have that long hair

Posted using Partiko Android

I can call this Animal portrait

Hi! Apologies for popping onto your comments but have called out to most people on a post with very little feedback. I have just launched the new @steemsouthafrica account and discord server and would be thrilled to have you join us! We are trying to build up some SA STEEM momentum again – organising regular meet-ups etc. If you are interested, you can hop onto the new server HERE – hope to see you there soon! Oh, and you are welcome to start making use of the #steemsa tag on your posts so that we can support them with an upvote and resteem!
JOIN US ON TWITTER

STEEMSA logo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40