Inktober 2019 - Day 21 - TREASURE

in #art5 years ago

Hello, my name is Nathy, the name of @ Sainthm7 represents me, I love drawing so I took the initiative to share my creativity with you in this community and thus grow and improve little by little with your support and advice.
On this occasion I will take advantage of this fabulous ocd contest so that you know my drawings and receive your friendly advice.

Day 21 - TREASURE.

mini.jpg

STEP 1

final1.jpg

STEP 2

final.jpg

FINAL STEP

finalaa.jpg

I accept any friendly suggestions that can help me grow in this beautiful community.

Copyright @sainthm7- All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sainthm7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Me parece bastante imaginativo, sigue asi que es cielo es el límite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18