You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Winner of My Steemit Art Giveaway #4: Congratulations @saffisara!

in #art7 years ago

I don't know what to say really 😊 I really wasn't expecting it.
Thank you so much Seth, this just made my day Bigtime😆lol
And no rush take your time and I'm gonna wait happy 😁lol
Have the best week and again thank you.

Sort:  

Glad to see you winning. You deserve all the success and victories in your life :)

Awww look who it is😊 my dearest friend @cryptonet 😉 so happy to se you.
Thank you so much dear for your kind words, really means a lot. Always so good to me.
Big hug 🤗 and I hope you are having a great day/evening. Cheers. Talk soon

Woo hoo! Happy for u @saffisara!!

Whiiii 😊😆Thank you so much my friend.
Really cool and very unexpected.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers 💕

It is inexcusable how late I am following through with this contest... but after a couple of chaotic months I'm finally going to work on your portrait. I promise!

Hey there friend 😉 No worries, life always has unexpected turns that can be hard to control. You are forgiven and I hope you are doing well and having a wonderful week. So close to Christmas now it's crazy 😆
Looking forward to get the portrait and again don't worry about it 🤗

I'll try to have it ready on time to be a Christmas present from me to you :)

That will be an Awsome Christmas gift 🤗 Thank you!

Thank you very much 😉 Yeay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61