Presenting the Winner of My Steemit Art Giveaway #4

in #art7 years ago

portrait.jpg

Congratulations again to @saffisara for winning the draw!

...about three months ago.

This is long overdue. So I'd like to apologize for taking so long to actually draw the the thing... Maybe the timing worked out though. Merry Christmas @saffisara, I hope you like your present!

Thank you to every single person who entered or upvoted the contest. It's the Steemit community that makes this sort of thing possible.

Without further ado, here's the hand drawn portrait side-by-side with the original photo.

sidebyside.jpg

Note to the winner: check your wallet for a link to a high quality download of your portrait.


I've made promises in the past about making this contest weekly or monthly but I never follow through, so NO MORE PROMISES! I'm sure I'll do more of these contests in the future, but I'm not going to commit myself to anything at the moment.

So it could happen any time. If you want a chance to win your own portrait, remember to follow my blog and stay tuned!

~Seth

Sort:  

Thank you very much Seth 😆
Great Christmas gift. Have a wonderful week and a Merry Christmas with much joy and blessings. Be safe. Cheers!

Congratz @saffisara ! Always believed you :D

Thank you dear 😊 so sweet of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61