You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnoWOW™ Contest has ENDED

in #art6 years ago

I'm still a minnow almost right? 😁 lol
I can't tell the steps from being a sperm - little baby fish- teen fish - fish - dolphin... Pew..
Im still small tho 😁hahaha
I just love your design so much.. Lol
Good luck ya'll!

Sort:  

I think you are still a minnow!

Thanks for stopping by, it was unexpected to hear from you!

Talk laters - I still didn't share that stupid story yet, haha...

Yes I think I am to... Lol 😉 minnow sass.. Lol
Was it unexpected? Aww have I been a little busy lately.... So sorry 😔 hope you forgive me?
Have a wonderful evening dear and I will talk to you later. Cheers!
Need to hear the story... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55