Sort:  

I love me some lobster! I pick 2018 :D

And with the SBD prize you could buy at least half of a lobster ☺

Lovely Lobster... some lucky Minnowster is going to be very happy.

Thanks for dropping by @otage, I've got to get these minnows looking their best ☻one at a time!

I'm still a minnow almost right? 😁 lol
I can't tell the steps from being a sperm - little baby fish- teen fish - fish - dolphin... Pew..
Im still small tho 😁hahaha
I just love your design so much.. Lol
Good luck ya'll!

I think you are still a minnow!

Thanks for stopping by, it was unexpected to hear from you!

Talk laters - I still didn't share that stupid story yet, haha...

Yes I think I am to... Lol 😉 minnow sass.. Lol
Was it unexpected? Aww have I been a little busy lately.... So sorry 😔 hope you forgive me?
Have a wonderful evening dear and I will talk to you later. Cheers!
Need to hear the story... Lol

I pick 2251. I hope you catch up on your zzzzzz!

I felt less tired by the end of yesterday than I did for most of the day... Counter-intuitive much? :D

I pick 4419 ✨

Haha that would be funny to have you using this image ☺

Oh cool, the avatar looks LOVELY!

1369

Cheers and thanks for considering my number :D

Alright Max! WIll announce early tomorrow!

Oh oh!! uhhhhh, how bout' 3467 ? o: !
Loving that lobster. You make it look very 3D.. how you do dat!? >:C
Perfect!

I use illustrator, it's super geometric compared to hand-drawn ☺

Will have a video tomorrow

I am going to guess 11. As that is my date of birth and since it is 7 days away I figure I should pick that

Okay - and thanks for playing @tecnosgirl - happy b-day as well!

7100

I don't think that's between 0 and 5000 ;)

Did you mean "710"? :) It's a number between 1 - 5000

Didn't think you'd want the lobster monster, but the sbd is nice for you haha...

505 for me.
“Your avatar think post is best for steem. Is smart So much upvote”. : )

Alrighty then! And thanks for playing!

"Thank 4 shearing numbar. Stemmit bettar when there is the Stammit frens and folwowers. Plz to empty wallet giv 2 me"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54