You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: "Whale-ure to communicate"

in #art7 years ago

Aww.. Love the drawing 😊 again your tallent amazed me.. Lol
Worst comment I got was:
I follow you, you follow me now. You upvote and Resteeme all my post and I do same for you.... Sure... That is gonna work. NOT 😠😠
You stop bothering me and I never hear from you again.. Good? 😁 awesome

Sort:  

Great comment! 99% upvote XD

Flawless victory!!!

So bossy and pushy, when will they realise... Everyone is welcome here, but behaving one's self crazily is not welcome here...

And glad you love the drawing... wish I was a little bigger on Steemit so I can be guaranteed to make one every single day :D

I really did, you have great talents and great imagination 😊👍💖 lovely combination
Oh that would be awesome, hope you get there sooner than soon

So true 👍👌 everyone is welcome and respect and common sence about how to behave. Bad behavior🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔙🔙
You have reached the end station, go back to ass land and leave Love steemit community to the people who loves and respect each other and love engage and support their friends.

Ass Land XD XD XD

But I'm sure they would ruin Ass Land as well...

Hi Ass, if u follow me, I'm-a gonna follow u, kk?
(gets kicked by Mr Ass)

Lolmtwhfy 😂😂 (laugh out loud more than what is healthy for you) hahaha..
Loved your Mr Ass kicker.. Lol 👍👍🤘✌️👌
Loving it. And Ms Nut cracker supports Mr Ass
So look out ass land people..

Ms. Nut Cracker sounds like a terrible situation XD

It is for others but not for you 😄
I'm your backup.. Lol

Ok then... I feel safer already ☺ ☺ ☺

Good cause you are very safe with me 😆😆
Cracks all nuts on bad people but are so gentle to my friends.. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30