You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART // - RIOT1394 -

in #art6 years ago

That is some really amazing artwork, I absolutely love it. So creative and I love the videos my friend. Amazing shots of him and pilar to, well captured and also the one were you are in too 😊 thank you for sharing and your friend really has a gift in art.

Sort:  

Thank you lovely!

Yes, Phillip is really talented and I really like that he is very passionate about his work.

Thanks for reading me @saffisara!!

Anytime Awsome 🤗 Yes it shows that he really loves what he's doing and that's the best kind of passion. I wish I had some skills in art but nope was born without it... Lol
Have a wonderful weekend dear and stay as you are. Cheers! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36