"Do you remember?"

in #art6 years ago

 "Do you remember?" When I asked you about your favorite food? I had to make you taste the beautiful flavors of life along with me.


Local Food shop, in Karachi, Pakistan.


 Things which keep us bonded, attached with strong ropes. I see us far apart, but is this what we were meant to be? We wanted something together which marks the historical love. Didn't we lose the love we deserved in the desires of the world? Didn't we leave US behind because of wanderlust? What good do we see ahead without us? I could only see the broken pieces scattered all over our world with regret. 

This time when I will be seeing you, I will be telling you about the love I have for you! The one which you crave for, without you I have always been incomplete in this world, I had not felt home until I met you, I have never felt this complete without you.

PS: this picture is not my authority. 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Read my previous post, Hear Me Once.
Quick introduction of myself here.
Thank you for stopping by and reading my post, your up vote and re-steem can keep me motivated in bringing such amazing content for you guys everyday. Keep Supporting. <3 


Sort:  

Good
Kept up

A very striking and strong start. Keep it up!

Congratulations @saadbantwa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @saadbantwa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37