Hear Me For Once...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

 Hear me for once, I plead. I have a lot to tell you about the love I have for you. Hear me for once, I have to tell you about the time I saw you first and you made me feel like HOME.


Picture Location: A Park in Karachi, Pakistan.

You made me fall for  every perfection  of yours, your eyes had magic , your soul was on fire, your smile had a reflection of the sun.



Sunset in Garden East, Sindh, Pakistan.

I remember when you were the only thing on my mind. We played with letters, and the only name I could make with them was of yours. My victory had been always you, because what is life when it is without you. You are an unforgettable dream, you are the LOVE I wanted to have. You are the person I was in search of, you are the beauty which I have fallen for and fallen hard.  Hear me for once, before it's too late. 
                                                  -----------------------------------------------
An introduction of myself.
Witness the beauty of old city areas of Karachi, Pakistan by visiting  here
Thank you for stopping by and reading my post, your up vote and re-steem can keep me motivated in bringing such amazing content for you guys everyday. Keep Supporting. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57