You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUTURE IS COMING .. EOS .. PREPARE FOR 2018!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Steemit introduced me to crypto, I had heard about bitcoin obviously but never looked into it, the nature of the steemit platform was so interesting... I originally bought the steem not as an investment but just to get an initial boost on the platform instead of working up from nothing.

Turns out (after learning more) I bought STEEM at a pretty bad time, but that's fine... HODLing!

it does look to be on the way back up
steem.jpg

Sort:  

my initial intention was to learn more about working apps in the blockchain. I was just curious and gave Steemit a try. It was worth all the efforts, not economic at least for the short term but for my understanding and also learned a lot from other Steemians here, great opportunity, but it needs some serious skin in the game for me financially (like you for a boost i noticed early) and also from the work side. But that's just my opinion, i think you can do great without any initial investment in SP if you're great writer with interesting topic you can made a living from nothing here.

Yes the last few day i was wondering how my account was growing and growing, Jerry Banfield predicts a steep rise and he is doing some great marketing activities currently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48