Sort:  

You mean you can't do comic or tell an interesting story about yourself? 😛 Best goat artist I've ever seen.... maybe even the only goat artist I've ever seen haha. I've added you to the register as Team Australia's amazing character creator haha 😊If you want me to change it or if you didn't want to be on it please let me know. I think you absolutely deserve more recognition for your hard work and wonderful creations and if I can help then that would be awesome.

Yes, I have nothing nice to say about myself XD

I've only been a goat artist for about as long as the upgoats have existed (so a few months, and I didn't even invent them XD). That will do nicely, thank you ^_^

goatsig

Hahaha I'm sure there's at least.... maybe... one nice thing!

I've had to make some changes to this Steemit Art Register as I think there was a glaring flaw in my original plan. I'd love to feature your art in the next edition if that's ok? I've started a Discord channel so I can keep track of everyone more easily and ensure everyone gets promoted as much as possible. If you'd like to join that would be great but don't feel you have to as I'd promote you anyway. 😊

Aaahhhh...that's so nice I don't know what to do so I'm going to go hide under something XD

Feature away :D

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68