You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Decided to Take the Day Off

in #art5 years ago

What will these people think of a grown ass man walking down the sidewalk, sucking on a Freezie.

And that is precisely why you should have done it because sometimes other people need their heads dragged out of their arses XD (oof that's actually a really unpleasant mental image any which way, I'm so sorry)

Also if those things are what I think they are from how you described them I think we very unimaginatively call them icy poles XD

Hope you enjoyed your juice tube and not doing the post I didn't just read or admire the artwork of :)

Sort:  

Maybe next time I do in an icy pole, I'll go public with it. If I get arrested though, you're bailing me out.

In Canada, if you lick an icy pole in winter and it's metal, there's a strong chance you'll be standing there for awhile, trying to think of ways to remove your tongue without ripping half your face off. It's something we all learn at a young age here.

HAAAAA
I did that on the playground as a kid.....ripped my whole tongue to bits LOL

O_O but why would you lick the pole in the first place... O_O

Don't suppose trickling water helps? D:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36