You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish Upon - Progress

in #art7 years ago

I'm starting to think I'm never going to hit a destination, but it doesn't help that I have very little idea where I'm going never mind how to get there XD The trip is kinda fun though ;D

My eldest walked in as I was admiring the art process pics up top and asked what I was looking at. I just said they were process pics and he then provided the explanation of: "Sketch. Some colours. Game realistic. Very realistic!" for each panel XD

goatsig

Sort:  

Well, its cool to have multiple destinations, as long as you stay on the path of the journey / adventure. I see it as a never ending adventure.

Ha ha! I like that explanation of the process pics. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46