You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Watercolor Bookmarks + Steps

in #art7 years ago

All of those bookmarks are really pretty! I have a preference for the ones without borders (only because I'm stupidly picky about when I like borders XD), think the purple flowery one on the white background is my favourite. The spotty one is really cute too, and your favourite is so whimsical and happy looking.

So you have a nice range of bookmarks to choose from when reading now :D

goatsig

Sort:  

Hihi thank you :D
I was trying out very different styles coz for bookmarks everything sort of fits and I really want to eventually do watercolor paintings ^^
The flowery one was interesting to make: I just used weak color to make shapes with more water and in the end added a dot of strong color in center which spread nicely :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91