Sort:  

If you lay off coffee, I'm sure you will ;)

Really? Wow! Why don't you post some of your animation on here? I'm sure that'll be a hit.

Still very slowly working on it. It's the #aer stuff :)

Ooooohhhhh awesome! I'm interested to see how Aurelius sounds like haha!

He doesn't have dialogue, aside from maybe some annoyed grunts as he and Tank get taken down by the twins and Dak XD

Yeah, but how does his grunts sound. Is it like hmph or GRMPH? Oh my Glob, I have so many ideas.

LoL XD Haven't thought that far ahead, will let whoever is voicing decide XD

Assuming of course I can get voice actors DX I have one so far (a friend who will probably be voicing the main antagonist, he does awesome dark/malicious/dangerous for a sweet shy guy XD) but am otherwise trying to just get stuff done and more interest not necessarily in that order but the former might help the latter.

`* clears throat * ;)

Some say I sound like Morgan Freeman, so yeah, just throwing it out there. By some, I mean the voices in my head. And by sound I mean the way I sound in my head. During recordings, well... Not so much haha!

XD

Do a recording for me sometime XD (unless you have a video or something online already with you talking)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67