Sort:  

Could you just... could you just trust me that I sound like Morgan Freeman? :/ Please?

I wanna see if you sound like any of my characters XP Putting on whatever voice you like XD Sure I can assume you sound like Morgan Freeman no problem but I don't think any of my characters sound like that XD

Well, then my gritty, raspy, manly man voice might not be what you require :/

LoL! I can be the judge of that if you ever want to voice chat or anything XD

I have characters with deep voices, just not ones that sound particularly like Morgan Freeman XP

Oh, I see. So you don't have a supreme being in the AER-verse, huh?

Don't think so? Haven't come across one yet. There's a few things that might cause people to wonder but I tend to leave them unexplained because I don't know either and up to the viewer XD

I'm basing it all on the lack of a Morgan Freeman-sounding character :/

LoL!

I have a friend who has told me that she would love certain actors to voice certain characters of hers. In the meantime I barely know anything about anyone and only know what my characters sound like, and in the future hunt for voice actors I wouldn't care if it's some A list actor (AHHAHHAHAHHAHHAHHAHHAAAA yeh right as if that would ever happen) or someone nobody knows as long as the voice is right XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67