You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober Day 15 using the Drawlloween prompt: Owl

in #art6 years ago

I think owls are much easier to get inspired by than weak, especially given your theme :D Also that flying owl in the shadow looks awesome.

and your posts are getting really long XD

Sort:  

I had actually sketched out a start for Weak, but I just didn't have time to finish and then ink it, as I'm doing a lot of things in a day this month :/ I'm still happy to do something though and I'm loving #inktober and steemit together, it's really my 'meditation' for the day. I have not had a moment to do it today, though, or time to check others, so I don't even know who else has Inktobered today.
I also love Owls :) @ryivhnn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99