You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad ass ryivhnn(...cause she said she no sweet...so.) BAD ASS ryivhnn!

in #art7 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh [hides under a thin blanket as it's too hot for slugbag]

[comes out]

This is a really spectacular drawing. I'm stealing it and going to keep it forever. I now need a hoodie with a rainbow cord!

goatsig

Sort:  

You know, from the half-sights you posted I kind of pieced together what you look like, but I didn't think that you were like a final evolution of young @pixietrix! I've know you for a number of STEEM years now, and we're both at least top 3 most loyal follower of each other, but how come I've never seen your face before!? I feel like this is a momentous occasion haha! You look like a straight up badass hacker or a freerunner with the hood haha! Get out from under that weighted blanket and into the light, mateychops!

LoL! @artwatch did the most amazing job did she not XD She had to go mining through my blog to find one and then she made me look good! LoL final evolution of pixie, I like that XD

You have too seen my face, I've done a few selfie sketchies ;D Next one will likely be 3d-fyn (who needs redoing again, for the 3rd-5th time, I've lost count) and after that if you're all really lucky (or unlucky depending on how you view things!) I may commit a shot of my mug to the blockchain when I've gotten around to doing the steem mohawk (still currently undecided whether I'm going to go steem colours or toxic green first).

goatsig

Oh right right! The one with the mohawk! But that's still a sketch, and not a straight up picture haha! We patiently await you showing your real face and etching it on the blockchain. I've had reservations with putting mine in as well, but when I finally got to it, I couldn't stop. I feel like the STEEM blockchain has more of my face than any other server!

Yay I am so happy you like it! This was one of fav to work on, and I was not even 100 percent it was you in the pic I found haha. What is your hair length/color? Did I get close at all?

Also I had no idea you are such a hottie. Jeese.

It is so beautiful!

And it probably wasn't me then I'm not a hottie [hides again] XD

I'm awfully curious to see the pic you found now XD

I currently have a mohawk which can end up crazy colours sometimes (I was planning on going toxic green soon but may go steem colours instead) and a ratty that was long til the end got cut off. My hair is pretty dark, my sister has lighter hair though, perhaps you found a pic of her :D

goatsig

I will give you a hint. Yellow and purple means you lose bets. XP It was the only ones I could find ha ha. When I first saw your website I remember some shots of you in a black hoodie and thought maybe if you ever visited Canada you probably look like this. I thought maybe your hair would kinda match your kids. So your hair is kinda inspired by them in this - brown curls. IN the beginning I had platnum blond on the top and red tips, looked kinda cool but wasn't sure if you would like it.

AHH yes that's me XD

The kids slot between me and my partner in terms of colour scheme XD That would have looked pretty cool, I can't get to platinum blonde though. The hairdresser tried really really hard but the yellow in the reference photo is pretty much the lightest I can get to.

I showed it to my partner when he got home from work (everywhere seems to be doing half days today :D) and he thinks it's pretty cool too :D

[huggles picture like the precious thing it is]

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41