You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice Age 2 - ice sculpture

in #art5 years ago

I love animated movies (don't care who the target audience is). It was a lot of what made me want to do animation XD

I think the art style you used made it Ice Agey enough XD Your tunnel looks like it might have been like the cave paintings in the movie :)

Sort:  

You know your stuff. It is great when a movie works for all age levels.
I've also done a bit of animation years ago. At one point I went looking for a job with Sullivan Bluth when they still worked from Ireland. Didn't get it and so became an artist of sorts. It is very process intensive work and I can understand your project taking so long

I only know some stuff, still learning (lots and lots and lots to learn x_x) XD

What do you mean "of sorts", you went from that to what you're doing now or a different type of artist working for them/in that industry?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73