You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Athena - sand sculpture

in #art5 years ago

I think the chunky arms work pretty well considering she's supposed to be a goddess of war, she's buff from all those warrior activities!

The feet are probably a bit big, but maybe gods just have big feet.

That is an impressive size, you would have gotten an amazing workout scrambling up and down to make sure things were looking okay. Not surprising there were a lot of cameras XD

Sort:  

You are too kind. I sometimes really annoys me when I see my older sculptures and my mistakes are so obvious but I have tried to set a standard for myself to put it out there warts and all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48