You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 old drawings

in #art7 years ago

Have enjoyed reading your recent posts.

Thanks - upvoted. You may be interested in a new project I have started to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

I saw you had great success when your article was promoted by Curie; I hope you can find similar success moving forward. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, rycharde. I'm still settling down after moving and haven't had much time to devote to Steemit, or art for that matter :(. But the fire is alive and well for sure! Comments like yours really help keep it that way. I'm looking forward to sharing more, and learning how to better support other steemians.

I appreciate your support and looking forward to learning more about your project!

OK, now I remember! (I read so many blogs these days!)
Yes, I have added you to the next contest, MAP4 :-)
Just one more writer to find....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65