Digital Art GIF Portrait Sequence

in #art7 years ago

many-over 2.gif

An all vector art poster I worked on for a private commission this past year. It was later turned into a series of screen printed paintings and animations

Sort:  

I just realised I have been watching this for last 6 mins :)

Very interesting... I feel like they are judging the two woman as they all walk by for some reason.

wow! Powerful analysis! Glad you like :))

I do! XD
Thanks for sharing @ryanseslow

Interesting, it is kind of hypnotizing.
We resteemed it on the Steemit Gallery of Art.

Hope you are happy about it! Find out more, you may get a reward for your work.

See you at #SGoA :)
avatar square.jpg

Thanks so much! Tell me more about the Steemit Gallery of Art Please :)))

Our pleasure! Steemit Gallery of Art is a project aimed to showcase and reward artists on Steemit. Everything is explained here: https://steemit.com/art/@sgoa/introducing-the-steemit-gallery-of-art. Please have a look and leave a reply with your feedback there, or questions if you have any! Thank you :)


I finally included your artwork in the first exhibition of the SGoA. Come and have a look!
1st ex small.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68