You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Survey to my Followers (mostly to artists)

in #art7 years ago

Hello @anritco. Twitch looks like a good idea. You can make live broadcasts, record them and use that material to make tutorials. You could also use videos to download the amount of text in your post. You use the video for the process and the schematic you leave in text. It is a possibility. 😬

Sort:  

That's a great idea, I've been reading that there is a platform called Dlive here around, linked with Steemit and that may have the same or most of same beneficts than Twitch... do you have idea if later on I could just download these videos uploaded in Dlive in the same way than with Twitch?

Hmmm, I have an account and I've seen some live broadcasts, but I've never transmitted myself. We'll have to ask google.😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59