You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One You Didn't Find

in #art6 years ago

I think I can see a beak and two eyes on your Easter egg, tribute to the life that ended?

And no, you're not the voice in my head. I'm munching on some cereal, it's too hard to hear that voice. It's hard to even hear the neighbor's rooster 10 metres away from me (which is very very pleasantly convenient).

Sort:  

Yes, there is a creature with a beak in there, among other things. They're all hiding on you. All of them.

I thought about having some cereal. I like eating breakfast before I go to sleep. That gives me more time in the morning to do other things.

You're right! Now I saw a frog and a greenpower ranger!!

You do that, have a too early breakfast, that way you'll have plenty of energy to sleep and be that green power ranger in your dreams and fight evil beaked easter eggs and huge, venomous frogs!

Yup, they're starting to show themselves now. Those things turn into other things, plus there are more. I don't want to give anything away though. It's an Easter Egg hunt like no other. evil laugh

Holy crap, yes they are! Now I saw a turtle! Am I losing my mind or is the paint you use "psychotropic"? :P

To answer your question: both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65