Sort:  

Oooh, I love that comparison!

It especially applies to the fact that it doesn't yet look like much, except to the parents (painter)... To them it's mostly already wonderful and magical, even though it clearly has a long way to go until it's ready.

Awesome analogy, a baby ultrasound potential version of a painting. At what point does an ultrasound painting become a painting? I see it as a painting already. I'm also a perfection when I do art, when I draw, and I struggle to ever finish art or when I write like right now haha, or in videos I make, like George Lucas doing the Star Wars films again and again, like getting born again through being updated, digitally remastered.

This needs some deeper thinking, because the painting can be a painting even when it is not finished and it can keep being
"updated" until it reaches the final, perfect stage...

Awesome, Ruth, agreed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48